Young DJs should purchase high-quality music. Making music with low bitrates doesn’t make sense.

I’m not a DJ, I’m a listener. This is what I’ve always believed. I was a DJ during high school and in college, but I couldn’t keep up with what others did. To be honest, I could not imagine or utilize my ears to become an experienced DJ. I would skip beats, and I would turn on 7th , not 8th. This made my DJ career seem impossible. However, I’m a devoted person who listens. Although I can hear when a DJ skips a beat, and I see why they do mistakes but I am not able to entertain people for hours.
You should not be discouraged if the goal is to be a professional DJ. Or rather my story shouldn’t be a hindrance to your plans. My attitude towards people is to do what you want and be the person you are. Be yourself and do your thing. DJs can be very inflexible, and require constant support to hold onto reality. It’s good to aid them in seeing the world from a different perspective. This is against the rules of New Trier DJ and is also not acceptable for the human ear. The resultant bitrate of any music video , or any other type of video, no matter how 4k or even 8k videos are, the sound is still limited to 128kbps in a m4a container which can technically produce 160kbps mp3, which is around there. I hope that you do not find these numbers confusing. If you’re a DJ/computer music lover like me, you will realize that mp3 can hold up to 320 kbps in audio quality. Even though it sounds amazing, it is essentially a cut-off sound that is converted into MP3. This happens by cutting off the highest and low frequencies. The result isn’t fully. The deepest house music doesn’t sound any more pronounced when it is played at 320kbps in MP3 format. When compared to listening to it through an MP3 vynil format, the depth of sound is actually better than crystal glasses.
mp3juice.cc
It is not a good idea to spend time and money on cheap versions of popular songs for DJs with no experience. Beatport, Juno Download and Fruity Loops are great places to start. You can access an extensive collection of sound quality that is solid and high-quality. It can be used to create remixes or mashups. If you include super bass to lower quality mp3 however, it’ll still sound amazing, and have the deep bass line. This is what mp3 sound is often lacking: amazing bass.

But, this knowledge should not put a DJ at peace. You are working to improve your sound, every day and every performance, isn’t that the essence of an outstanding artist and entertainer? It’s best to invest money in your tools so that you can make the best sounding live sets and club dance moods. Because they will come again when you give them good beats that are hot. This is the norm.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started